I&

I'll Love You from Afar - Book

Regular price$17.99
/

An imaginative girl shares some of the wonderful ways she can still show her love to friends and family far, far away. This moving, hopeful picture book is perfect for fans of While We Can’t Hug and Outside, Inside.

Inspired by the universal feelings of loss and loneliness that came when the pandemic forced people to stay inside and far apart, Racha Mourtada wrote a reassuring poem about connection and the endurance of love that will appeal to readers of all ages. This gorgeous picture book is a tribute to all the hugs and moments we haven’t been able to share with each other.

In tender and lyrical rhyming text perfect for reading aloud intimately or in a group, the little girl thinks of creative and wondrous ways to support and reach her loved ones from afar. Positive and encouraging, these ideas will make any reader feel more hopeful about the future.

With an adorable cast of kids from all around the world, I'll Love You from Afar is a universal message about how we can express love for one another. 

ORDERS WITHOUT PRODUCTS THAT REQUIRE PERSONALIZATION:

Available: TODAY for Pick-up in Store

PICKUP: Available at Store: 4862 SW 72nd Ave Miami, FL 33135 (305) 665-1600

Two (2) business days after Order Date:

LOCAL DELIVERY: Within the 5 mile radius of our Store. $30.00 delivery charge

SHIPS: Delivery is based on the Customer’s Shipping Option


ORDERS WITH PRODUCTS THAT REQUIRE PERSONALIZATION:

Fourteen (14) business days after Order Date:

Available for PICK-UP in Store

LOCAL DELIVERY: Within the 5 mile radius of our Store. $30.00 delivery charge

SHIPS: Delivery is based on the Customer’s Shipping Option

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like: HarperCollins


Recently viewed